McCartney Times

Paul McCartney: ‘ONE ON ONE’ US TOUR 2017

Paul McCartney: ‘ONE ON ONE’ US TOUR 2017

Paul McCartney: ‘ONE ON ONE’ US TOUR 2017
April 26
09:39 2017

PAUL McCARTNEY: ‘ONE ON ONE’

US TOUR 2017

14 NEW SHOWS CONFIRMED

Paul McCartney has added a massive new run of US dates
to his ‘One On One’ tour.

July 5: Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena
July 10: Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
July 13: Duluth, MN – Infinite Energy Arena
July 15: Bossier City, LA – CenturyLink Center
July 19: Wichita, KS – INTRUST Bank Arena
July 21: Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
July 23: Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center
July 25: Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

September 11: Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
September 15: New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
September 19: Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
September 23: Syracuse, NY – Carrier Dome
September 26: Uniondale, NY – Nassau Coliseum
October 1: Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

As a registered member of PaulMcCartney.com you are eligible for pre-sale tickets for these shows. Pre-sale details below:

Wednesday 26th April – 9am (ET / 2pm BST): Miami, Tampa, Duluth, Syracus
Wednesday 26th April – 9am (CT / 3pm BST): Bossier City, Wichita, Des Moines, Omaha, Tinley Park, Detroit
Monday 1st May – 9am (ET / 2pm BST): Newark, Madison Square Gardens, Brooklyn, Nassau

July 5: Miami, AmericanAirlines Arena – CLICK HERE!
July 10: Tampa, Amalie Arena – CLICK HERE!
July 13: Duluth, Infinite Energy Arena – CLICK HERE!
July 15: Bossier City, CenturyLink Center – CLICK HERE!
July 19: Wichita, INTRUST Bank Arena – CLICK HERE!
July 21: Des Moines, Wells Fargo Arena – CLICK HERE!
July 23: Omaha, CenturyLink Center – CLICK HERE!
July 25: Tinley Park, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – CLICK HERE!

September 11: Newark, Prudential Center – CLICK HERE!
September 15: New York, Madison Square Garden – CLICK HERE!
September 19: Brooklyn, Barclays Center – CLICK HERE!
September 23: Syracuse, Carrier Dome – CLICK HERE!
September 26: Uniondale, Nassau Coliseum – CLICK HERE!
October 1: Detroit, Little Caesars Arena – CLICK HERE!

All the best!

PaulMcCartney.com

 

About Author

Martin Nethercutt

Martin Nethercutt

Related Articles

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Only registered users can comment.